Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the world nowadays is developed rapidly that many governments think they should spend more money to improve Internet access. However, it is unfounded and superficial that it is more important to improve public transportation.

In some people's ideas, facilitate Internet access can make all citizens' life more convenient and more suitable. When people are searching the internet, slow speed, and lacking download needed to be solved to improve the internet that all publics can have faster online searching and downloading. However, access to the internet is not the primitive prescription that the government should take this prescription before improving transportation. Since many places don't have perfect public transportation such as the bus and the subway so many people need to drive their car to work.t This strategy might cause traffic jam usually during the time of working that makes people nervous and waste their time. Hence, the government should spend the money to make transportation more convenient than the internet.

Some skepticisms still argued that improving internet access can enhance government competition in other countries. Just like the United State has facilitated internet access, such as the 5G technic and the Microsoft even Apple, that makes the United State has a strong ability to fight with other countries. Nevertheless, the government should build perfect welfare first than enhance its competitiveness. The government should improve public transportation to make elders more easily to transport and make more friendly space in transportation to other people like the blinder or pregnant woman. This strategy can make their publics more satisfied with their government.

The most important thing is the public transportation can let people decline their willingness to drive, so the pollution might decline coincidence. Since global warming leads to much harm to our planet and raises the temperature continuing that everyone should protect the Earth. If the government doesn't enact some solution to decline global warming happen, Earth might become weaker and make the climate in danger and harm human civilization in the end. The improvement of internet access is not as urgent as global warming that the government should improve public transportation first to stop global warming to be countinue.

As the aforementioned suggestions, although improving internet access is also important, the government should put it behind the improvement to public transportation.