Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no shortage of debate about whether the land is used for human needs to save endangered animals. In my opinion, I firmly believe that it is worthwhile to use the land for the people on the Earth rather than to use it for saving endangered animals. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, we know human beings are the most important creature on Earth because without human beings it is very hard for nature to exist. They play a vital role in balancing the environment. For example, In my village people have used the land for farming which helps them to produce food. They have also built houses for their settlement. In addition, they constructed factories for preparing food from the raw material. As a result, the Environment of our society is pleasant and balanced.

Secondly, It is not necessary for human beings to teach to save the animals. People have the knowledge and they have the sense to protect the animals which are rare on Earth. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am so emotional that I have feelings towards animals. I love animals at home to which I love most. To save animal's lives at first I have to exist in nature. I use the land for the different purpose; however, I have also thought about the animal which is going to be extinct. So I have a dog at home. I am conscious about the animal lives. I cook food and feed them. I feel that like human beings, the animal has also right to live on Earth. This example illustrates that Human beings have a sense of humor to save all the animals which are found on Earth.

Finally, people can use land in a proper way; they know the value of all the creatures in nature. Moreover, people on Earth play a major role to save animals. People can put certain land for the lives of the animals. For instance, in my village people uses certain part of the land for their personal purpose and remaining parts of the land is used for saving endangered animals. People can figure out the land which is useful to the animals. There is one land that has an environment suitable for the adaption of a tiger; people do not use that land for their personal interest. This shows that all the land can not be used by the people.

To sum up, the evidence that I mention in the above passages is strong enough to convince the statement that I agree with. This is because human beings know the value of animals, which part of the land is suitable for the adaption of animals, and are more emotional to the animals. These are the reasons which are convincing with the statement.