Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own than by people whose views are different from yours.

Throughout history, news has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, researcher finds different ways to benefit analysis of the news. A controversial question which is often raised this idea whether people tend to listen to the news with a person who has the same viewpoint with them or listen to the news with people who has the opposite viewpoint. I personally contend that if people listen or watch the news with people who have opposite viewpoints with them, they have advantageous points; therefore, I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that people who watch news by a person whose views are opposite can better analysis of these periodical events. To elaborate on my point, since a group of people listen to the news with the opposite viewpoint, they can better analyse the news. In this situation, people try to defend own ideas so that they propper strong reasons; hence, the people who can show strong reasons if they have up_to_ date information. I think online information needs a lot of study around the issue so that these people try to improve their information by many ways such as studying different books, website, listen to the podcast and many similar items and situation. Therefore, a person who has benefit information can better analysis news. A significant example that strikes in my mind about my own experience. when I was a student, I decided to contribute to argumentation which about important news. Therefore, I had to study different books, website and many other resources. I think that this situation helped me to provoke my information because I wanted to discuss with people who had a different viewpoint.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that if people watch the news with another person who has opposite their view they can learn how to defend their idea and tolerate opposing viewpoints. To shed more light on this matter, inasmuch as the group of people listen to the news, they learn how to tolerate opposite view. In other words, in this situation, people have indulged situation that learns how to listen to different viewpoint carefully and analysis this view. Also, these people learn how to control their anger and stress. I think this is a paramount skill in this world. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, people who become flourishing and successful person that control their angry and tolerate the opposite viewpoints.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the best ways for listening to the news are listening with the person who has the opposite viewpoint. I believe that the people who watch the news with a group of people not only can better analyse the news but also learn some important skill such as how to locate opposite viewpoint and control their anger.