If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Over the past few years, the issue of whether or not job seekers must select a secure job immediately rather than wait for finding a satisfying job has received a great deal of attention from workers and young people. Although some may say that a satisfying job would be a guaranty for future life; I, as well as many others, believe that because of competition for finding a job, have a lot of educated people, and have the opportunities for promotions in every job, job seekers must select a secure job.

First of all, an important reason why selecting a secure job has a lot of positive points is that in this age competitive for finding a job is increased. In the modern era, because of high technology, many jobs and works are eliminated, and these jobs are replaced by high technology. Also, by progressive of the internet and computer systems, most of the jobs are merged, and they become one duty. In this situation, when many jobs are eliminated or combine together, the job opportunities are increased so that young people would select secure jobs to guaranty their future life.

Another reason for this point of view is that the number of educated people is increased in this age. Because of established many universities and school, most children and young people prefer to go to school and university. Furthermore, parents have known about the importance of the influence of education on children’s life. In this situation, the number of educated people is increased rather than in the past. Most educated people are want to have a proper career that suitable and has a high level in the societies; hence, the competition between job seekers will be increased. In this situation, if young people find a secure job, they must select it without any doubts.

Finally, it is occasionally said that people must take the opportunity for having a secure job because there are not any satisfying jobs in society, and people should build their own favorable job. Many company managers say that the definition of a satisfying job may vary a lot among a group of job candidates. For example, for some people, income is the most important aspect of their job, and they would work under any condition just for having a high salary. On the other hand, some other aspects like working hours, health insurance and working conditions may be more important for some other job candidates. Therefore, there is not a wildly accepted satisfying job available, and people should take a secure job and try to make it how they want it to be.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that if a person has the chance to get a secure job, he or she should take it without any doubts chiefly due to hard condition for finding a job and the opportunities for promotions in every job.