Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally. One cannot learn how to develop it.

From a general point of view, in today's sophisticated world we observe, people are striving to push forward their community, it is not far-fetched for one to presume that the leaders play a crucial role in all societies’ success. The leaders can control and manage the various members of a group to reach a common aim. One of the controversial questions is whether the aforementioned ability comes naturally or not. I personally reckon that leadership is obtainable and it is not innate. In the following essay, my compelling reasons will be elaborated.

First and foremost, leadership is the ability that people can develop through the training classes, and it can be thought. It is widely accepted that a leader is the one who should have some essential skills such as strong communication, time managing, stress controlling to name of few. people may intrinsically have some of these skills, but they need to class or instructor to help them flourish these abilities, and over the course of time, when they are growing up, they learn how to exploit their skills to lead other people to reach the pinnacle of success. In some cases, some executive experience is acquired by encountering the hurdles, having the ability to surmount them which makes a qualified leader. For example, my brother is 40 years old, and he started mountain climbing when he was a teenager. At first, he always was injured and overwhelmed with a lot of problems that he had to solve solely. Sometimes, he had to cope with such hurdles which might jeopardize his life, for example, once he ended up being lost and fighting with a bear. Over the course of time, he became better and better, and now he is a well-known and experienced leader who can take hundreds of people to tour as a leader. Had not he dealt with these dangerous situations; he would never have been a reliable leader.

Secondly, most leaders are the ones who are educated people, as a result, they have to pass some academic program which has to be developed. In the modern era, the world is based on some logical rules, and people's lives have been more complex. To the extent that, without some academic knowledge it is not possible to be a resourceful and intellectual person who is followed by some individuals, and be trusted. Educated people are the most eligible ones to lead a group since they have pushed back the frontiers of knowledge. Also, they have a broad perspective which helps them to come up with innovative solutions when a problem pops up. As a matter of fact, acquiring this extent knowledge is in desperate need of helping hand of professors and nonstop effort which have to be developed. Rarely, do some illiterate people can be accepted as a leader by a group, so people should develop their abilities, therefore, it means that leadership needs some effort and it does not come naturally.