Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally; one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I uttterly agree with the concept that leadership is an inner instinct and one in order to be one should be bornt with one. The superior reasons why I believe this way are the consolidated personality types, the aptitutes and the abilites of an individual as well as the requirement of the background.

First I think that, psychologicaly people should have specific and explicit features on their personlaity types in order to make an adequate and successful leader. It is virtually imposible to change ones' brain function and the way of one thinks and acts uncounciosly. Therefore, adjectives like intelligence, perseverance, reliability and the ability of handling highpressures and still being able to make rational and logical decisions are not some things that can be thought to one.

Furthermore, the attitude people take toward issues and others around the are foundmental for seprating a good leader from others. These attitudes are possible to change by long term efforts and education but at the end our dominant behaviours are going to be the ones in our neatures. In times of diffeculties and trouble it is going to be our real selves that would manifast. Some people born responsible and caring about others and on the other hand it is impossible to make some to be ontime for their jobs or stay overtime in order to meet the deadlines of due time of a drastically important project.

At last in order for someone to be a leader people should follow him/her in first place or there is no one to lead. Our backgrounds and our past always run backinto our faces and it is impossible to avoid them. The future is unknown for us but it is the past that everyone look into. As a result even if someone changes by time passing by and grows a leader from it self, it will be our past that people judge us with. Therefore it is not likely that people would follow someone who had not shown any prosperity in the leadership before.

In conclusion, the concept of leadership is a very complicated and it is dramatically life-cahnging in a society. Therefore, choosing and following one is one of the most sensible decisions that people make and I have strong reasons that even a slight chance of failour because of the different true personality that person is showing should be avoided. The intrinsic attitudes and the rich backgrounds of an indivudual are other aspects that should be considered before entitling one as a leader.