Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Considering the today life conditions, I highly inclined to take the side of this statement that the life today is more comfortable than it was when my grandparents were children. Regarding the technology advances, medicine improvement and economic enhancement due to the society development, the life conditions is more comfortable than past. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the technology advances bring about lots of convenient for our life. Being one of the most proliferated prominence characteristics for all countries, the diffusion of the technology plays a crucial role for people living. The communication improvement, ease of traveling, and preventing the time and energy wasting can be implied as the prefect examples of technology benefits.

Another primary reason of the more comfortable conditions of nowadays life can be attributed to the significant improvement in the health condition. It is undeniable that there are enormous death in the past due to the deficiency in the effective drugs and professional treatment methods. In all society form past to now, there is always a causal relationship between the standard level of the life on the one hand and the quality of the medical facilities on the other hand. It goes without saying that if a government provides the appropriate health conditions for the people, it can be indicated as the developed society. As the result, the lack of medical methods and the insufficient drugs in the past made the life harder than now.

Aside from the point I made above, the critical role of economic in the improvement of today life conditions cannot be ignored. It is obvious that in the past, there are remarkable lacks in the essential needs of people life. For instance, as the results of the two world wars, the most of the people bothered from the lacks of clothing, food and basic facilities. The gradual improvement in the incorporation development and the creation of the innovative businesses bring about the desirable wealth for people in most countries. Although, I cannot strongly mention that the economic situations in the all country enhance categorically, the present trend of the economic growth shows the legible modification in the life of the people. Consequently, I can indicate that the today life is more easier that the past.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the noticeable improvement in our life conditions compared with the conditions when my grandparents were children. Regarding the crucial roles of the technology, medical methods and economic enhancement, as far as I am concerned, life conditions will be improved in the future too.