Do you agree or disagree with following statement ? life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were childeren.

Technological developmet rapidly increased in ten years. we have the plenty of ability to reach information. When I try to think about my grandparents life and their chilhood, we have much better life condition and my several reasons the think in this way, having a online communication, having a better healt care and fell less social pressure.

The first reason that I think we have comfortable life is having a online communication.Inasmuch as after 2000 online communication increased and everyone started to have a computer or cell phone, and you can reach the people in the same time. Can you imagine without the phone ? I know the answer for most of us. Our granprarents did not have any communication in the past, when tehy go to army or different city it was not possible the have any information about them.

Second reason that way I am thinking is having better healt care is crucial attraction. Technological develoment effect in a good way with hospital and healt care. research getting faster and they can find a cure almost every sickness. Even in the small town you cand find a hospital to get cure because all hospital have communicate each other. due to fact that you always fell comfortable about your healt. For instance, couple years ago my mother had liver transplate and we could not belive that about the surgery. They took half liver of my brothers and put it in to my mother.

In addition after communication and healt care, less social pressure is also important detail.In our daily life we read and we see everything in our computer or cell phones, so it is breaks many off idea that old man say , we know the truth now from the true source, no one can jugme about my social life. My granparents time tatoos and princing restrict by goverment, because they believe it will break our traditional life style. Now one cares about traditional life style because world become glabol intstude.

ın conclusion after elaborating extensively about the topic, ı definitly agree that we have comfortable life then our parents. some people might be say that its not correct but vast majority believe that we have better condition then what they had.