Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Living today is more comfortable and easier than when your grandparents were children Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

We are living within an era supported by the blessings of advanced technology. The beneficiaries provided by the modern technology have made our life more comfortable and easier in compare to our grandparents. We are enjoying the facilities that were out of imagination to our grandparents.

First of all, The transportation and communication sectors have improved tremendeously over the last century. The usage of airplanes, buses and trains has made our transportation easier and faster. During grandparents epoch, one could not think that travel from asis to USA would be possible in one day's journey. The magical touch of technology in this sector has converted the impossible into contingent. On the other hand, Telecommunication- another sector developed within few decades- surprisingly reduces the burden of the process to convey massages. The postal massaging systems has been obsolete since we can able to call our desired ones staying anywhere in the earth within a second through the mobile phone.

Secondly, The availability of informations through the internate has ebbed the assiduousness that our grandparents followed in searching of different books and documents. The internate has augmented our ability to aquire knowledge by reducing our time. The information, documents or anything that you need will be ready in your monitor by a single click in your mouse. Take an example of working on my last thesis. I needed a lot of information and articles to explain the results of my research. If I were working in grandparents era, I would have to search these materials within library or books which would be cumbersome. However, I can easily access on information that I need to support my research. Moreover, The internate gives me a numerous option to choice the best articles as a lot of resources are availble in single click. This process not only help me to reduce my time but also increase my efficiency and quality of work.

Finally, The modernization of health sector is another blessing of technology. At present, we can detect different diseases accurately by using different machine such as X-ray, MRI, Doppler effect. The improvement in pharmaceuticals has provided a lot of solution in order to be cure from different diseases. Once complicated disease are completely curable with the help of technology.