Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary era, there are various kinds of manufactories with different products across the world that want to sell their products as large as possible in scale so as to not fall behind their rivals. In order to get to this point, advertisement is one of the best ways to be used. Now, there is a controversial question as to whether this selling method demonstrates some unreal facts about that specific good or not? Although some people are an opinion that these shows are real without any lie, Personally, I totally believe that factories exaggerate their products' quality in the advertisements because of several reasons, both of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that some companies are aware of the quality of their products, and they know if the consumers know about it, they will not be able to get enough revenue from the products. So the first option that they have is nothing but making a stunning advertisement. While some people are totally aware of this trick, there are numerous individuals who are affected by these kinds of shows. But most of them will be regret when they get that particular device and use it for a short time. To shed more light on this matter, I am going to mention my own experience regarding this fact. When I was a kid, there was an attractive toy which was shown in all of TV channels in my country. I was eager to have one of those, so I push pressure on my parents to buy one. Although my father told me that toy, a remote control car, would not be as same as what I saw on the TV, I cried many times to convince them to buy it. After lots of arguments, my father bought that car for me. When I started to play with it, I recognized it was not what I thought and my parents were right about it. So I was angry why they showed unreal picture of their remote control car on TV.

Secondly, these days with the advent of technology, most of the factories use some computer effects in their advertisment in order to make it more attractive for viewers. Makers of these type of clips try their best to show their ability in their career and because of that we see many commersial show on the TV in which there is a products unsimilar to its origin. Somehow this difference between the main good and the thing that we see in advertisemnet is not the producter facroty’s fault. To illustrait my viewpoint, my father have a icecream manufactory. We have a type of icecream which is really delicious and it is like a tedy bear. As you know making an icecream looks exactly like a bear is an impossible action. In our advertisement we have cooperated with a graphist because we do not have ability regarding this matter. He makes a great advertisements for us in which he uses some graphic effects to make it more attractive. while our products looks roughly as a tedy bear, in the commercial advertisement it looks like a real bear. to sum up, some times there is a little difference between the real product and the thing that people watch on the TV or other advertisement and they are because of technological effects to make the show better.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments, while we see various advertisements that show completely different thing in comparision with the real product to tempt their consumers to buy it, there is others which use some slight effects to make their show more attractive. But the inevitable fact is that we can not find an advertisement in which the product looks exactly like the origin one.