Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The issue at hand is whether the advertisement makes products seem much better than they really are or not. Personally speaking, I agree with this statement and think there are some advertisements announced that have over exaggeration of products. I think this way of advertisements has some negative impact on society's beliefs and reliefs. In the following, I will pinpoint some reasons that support my idea.

The first thing that comes to mind the first time that we hear the advertisement's word is the product owners are trying to say lies. Although, it means they believe that their products are better than other same in the market and have a lot of features which made them a perspective choice from other peers, but they sometimes use a number of boring or disadvantage announced to the advert. For example, we have a lot of advertisements for a real state that every single day spends more money to announce between tv programs or music player applications, or even radio podcast sponsors. It sometimes makes people get an uncomfortable feeling about that consultant's insinuation.

The second reason is advertisements companies use celebrities and elites to announce their product. They have a certain attribute of this way: when people see famous people use a certain brand they are willing to buy that and consumed it. By doing so, it guarantees that the rate of selling certain products is increasing and the company gets profits from this way. I think it is unprofessional for celebrities, they are famous and people watch their activities closely so it doesn't appropriate for them to announce ridiculous advertisements with boom gum.

To the short long story, I agree with this statement that Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

I think if the companies try to do some positive and charity action they can get more consumeres.