Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups, and all members of the group receive the same grade (mark) on the project. Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

The issue at hand is whether all the students on the team get the same grade or not. Personality speaking, I disagree with this statement and believe that giving the grade should be standard. Let's consider both sides of this subject.

The first subject is the positive side which improves responsibility and encourages students to work as a team. It has more opportunities for students and helps them in their future, for example, they learn to communicate with each other, affording for a certain goal which causes them to do their best and hard work to present a better presentation of what they achieve. Although the final result does not represent their ability to handle hard circumstances and situations, on the other hand, some students may never challenge the project and get involved or act like other team members.

In this situation which is a negative part of a team working, the final grade assigned to all teams is not a fair score, thus based on some effort of the student. I have an educational experience in this situation when I was in the second year of my study, my teacher assign a chapter of the book to each team. All the class had to present their founding in front of other students. I could remember one of the team members did not attain to either of our meetings or he did not accept to present the final work. As I was active in all teams and classes, decided to talk with my teacher and explain his response to the team. After our conversation, the teacher drop his of class and divided the score among all members.

To the short long story, I disagree with this statement and believe that giving the grade should be give to each person idevidualy.