Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The marketing is very important part of our lives. We are buying some special staff from store because we saw it on commercial. When it comes to the issue of most advertisement make products seem much better than they really are, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also those opponents probably will provide us with strong purpose to support their thought. I strongly believe that most advertisement make product seem much better than they really are because there are so many reasons supporting my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points on this regards in the following paragraphs.

The main reason in my view, it is widely understood that the marketing and advertisement are wanted to selling their product, and they don't care about costumers. If they did not use this manner, they will be losing a lot of money. For example, six months ago I saw commercial on television about product, they said that the product will increase a memory in brain. I bought this product because I believed them. But the product was not working. I lost my money because of this advertisement. As you can see, we should not believe anything on commercials.

Another reason for my opinion why I advocate the attitude of this statement because nobody will be interesting in their products, and they will be losing their stores. For instance, I was watching a news on the local channel. They said that the store called "popeyes" will close sooner because they don't have costumers. actually, I never heard about this store because the store does not have a lot of advertisements on newspapers and television. This experience taught me that they make products much better to keep people so interesting.

Finally, numerous studies have been done by many universities in the United States constantly stated that people will be interesting if they saw a famous people in advertisements, and people will buy products because they will be thinking about product that it is amazing.

For all what have been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. This action will help to improve companies. People who hold the opposite idea have the right to believe in that. But my opinion and other people's opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored