Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most companies rely on advertisement to become successful. They tend to misguide the customers by advertising their products in a very unique way. Personally, I think most products look different on Tv than on reality. I feel this way for couple of reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, companies work very hard to advertise their product differently because they want to attract their customers. People are prone to get attracted when they see the product in unique form. Because most companies know that the eye is the major sense in all human being that determine the product is good or bad, they seem to make the product look perfect on advertisement. For example, Macdonald’s company invested more than billion dollars in order to make their burgers look delicious and attractive to people. So, whenever I sit with my family and watch some political program on TV, we used to have the desire to eat Macdonald’s burger during its commercial break. However, when we go to Macdonald’s store and order the exact burger that we saw on TV, it does not look the same. It looks smaller and less attractive.

In conclusion, I believe that most companies show their product looks better than its really look. I believe it in this way because companies want to attract their product to every costumer around.