Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, advertising is one of the most principle ways to introduce products. Advertisement is what factories' owner use to improve their rate of sell in competting bussiness feild. Some people believe that advertising doesn't represent the reality of products, whereas others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, noticeable amount of overstate is used in advertisement for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that advertisements decieve people about the real quality of products to increase the revenue of producers. In recent years, there is a great deal of compitition in bussiness feild because of growing number of factories, therefore advertisers utilize any strategies conviencing people to buy their products. For example, statistics demonstrated the positive effect of exaggeration in presenting products on financial efficiency of companies. Researchers investigated two groups of factories, one which use various methods to show their materials better and another advertise the real quality of their products. Surprisingly, the selling rate of the company which mislead people is 10 times higher than another one. Advertisements cause low quality factories to be the victorious of market competition. If companies had not use advertisements to show better quality of their products, they wouldn't gain such great incomes.

Also, advertisements use phsicology methods to present products better than their real quality. People have vast choice in purchesing due to the diversity of products, thus any means to increase the chance of selecting a perticular product could be beneficial. Majority of people don't aware of the strong impact of phsycology tricks in leading individuals toward opting a perticular products. For instance, as I studied phsycology, I should do a research in different strategies to incourage custmors. After watching many advertisements and visiting bunch of markets, I noticed significant attendance of famouse actors and athlets in advertisements in order to persuading people about the fake quality of their materials. Moreover, they take advantages of apealing grafical featurs to attract more custmors, although the quality of their products weren't as good as they were advertised. This experience taught me that people shouldn't always trust advertisements they saw all around them.

In conclusion, advertisements don't be always honest about the quality of products. Not only would they increase the financial efficiency of factories, but also benefit phsycological methods to mislead people. I think people should pay more attention to distinguish the real quality of materials.