Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

Without any shadow of a doubt, people are dependent to one another and cannot live without others help either emotional aspects or living ones. In this regard, there are problems that cannot be solved by none of them alone, meaning that the presence of a beigger system is needed for helping them. Some people think that they can

cope their problems by themselves or their friend help. Others, including me, believe that if we see more general, there are some problems that will not solve by each person. Rather, it needs fundumental supports to be solved. Supports for this idea are manifold, but two of which are stated in detail hereunder.

To begin with, the majority of people all around the world are said to encounter financial problems. Most of them even do not have enough foods to eat, let alone enjoying healthy foods. Besides, there are some people that have no where no sleep. These problems although is hard to be solved, by using systematic programs as well as a general view more likely to be handled. A government may use some technical approaches when they face these problems. For example, as we can see in most of the world, in the exchange of working for the government, there are locations as well as foods that are given to these people to live. Furthermore, governments even support some of them so that their childeren go to school in order to become educated. When there are a great number of people that need these help, a single family cannot solve this problem, let alone the very family that is faced with the problem. If we be logical, people who are faced with financial problems are more likely to have families with the same problems, so they cannot even help themselves.

Moreover, there are some concepts that should be rooted in people's minds like helping handicapped as well as the old. Some people suffer from having a handicapped child in their house, however, this may be one problem that they are faced with. The most problem is that when they want to carry these ill children, other vision tend to bother them, in fact, they shy. The government help in enhancing the people's cultural level in order to reduce this negative vision is a key point for handicapped to at least do not be worry about what people think about them and how behave with them. This is, in fact, because according to the psychologists, some handicapped lose their self-confident because of these visions. In addition, governments can enjoy them some supports like building an institute for special handicapped. This will be great for them because by doing so, they can enjoy having some important facilities that make them to live better. In contrast, people alone as well as their families, cannot concentrate helping a single person just because he or she is not like the others. While inasmuch as there are more than a person in

the society, a government can shoulder their responsibility.

to sum up, with all taken into account, I do believe that although they may be some problems that people can handle them by themselves or give help from their families, some problems like critical financial supports and the problem of the handicappes are not the cases than can be solved by small families. In fact, these problems need a general view to be coped.