Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

Without any shadow of a doubt, people's relationship is interdependently meaning that they cannot live without others either for their emotional aspects or living ones. In this regard, there are problems which cannot be solved by every single person alone, meaning that the presence of an intellectual system is needed. Some people think that they can cope their problems by themselves or give some help from their friends. Others, including me, believe that there are some problems which a small group of people cannot solve them, meaning that they tend to need some structural supports for addressing. Supports for this idea are manifold, however, two of which are stated in detail hereunder.

First and foremost, the majority of people all around the world are said to buckle financial problems. Most of them do not even have enough foods to eat, let alone enjoy healthy foods. Besides, the bad news is that there are some people that have nowhere to sleep. Although solving these problems is so hard, by using practical plans as well as having a general view of society more likely to be handled. For example, as we can see in most of the world, in exchange for working for governments, there are given foods and places to live. Furthermore, governments tend to support some of these children so that they go to school and enjoy educational services. In contrast, how these people or their families can help one another to cope all financial difficulties during their lives? When someone is drowning, how can he or she keep others away from drowning?

Moreover, the problem of the handicapped is said to be an important, undeniable issue for the classes who face with. There are some concepts that should be stuck in people's minds like helping the handicapped. Some people suffer from looking after a handicapped child in their family, however, this seems to be just one aspect of the problem that these families can experience. The most suffering problem is that when they want to carry these children, other's views tend to annoy them, in fact, they may be ashamed. For the handicapped and their families to not be ashamed of people's views, governments should help them by enhancing cultural level so that these people do not be worried about what people think about them and how people behave with them. This is, in fact, because according to the psychologists, some handicapped may lose their self-confident because of these views. In addition, governments can group some handicapped with specific features together so that they enjoy some governmental supports in order to work or, at least, do not get worse. This will be great for them because by doing so, they can enjoy having some important facilities that make them live better. In contrast, people alone as well as their families, cannot concentrate helping a single person just because he or she is not like the others. While there is more than one person with physical disabilities in societies, governments can shoulder their responsibility and help them.

to sum up, with all taken into account, I do believe that although there may be some problems that people can address them by themselves or give some help from their families, there are some problems like critical financial ones and the handicapped which can be solved by small families. In fact, these problems need a general view to be tackled.