Some people think that success is most important in their life. Others think that it’s more important to be happy when they fail. Which idea do you agree with and why?

Since the dawn of time, any effort has been made by individuals in order to achieve calmness. Although the concept of calmness differs from person to person, individuals are seeking for finding it at their any moment. Meanwhile, some people think that being successful is paramount goal of any person. Others think that not being successful, but being happy after failing is more important. If we determine the happiness—which comes as a sequence of failing a person—as another meaning of calmness, in my point of view, being happy is the most important target in one person's life because of manifold reasons. Two of which are stated in details hereunder.

Without any shadow of doubt, there are few, if any, concerns that are more important than healthiness in the assessment of a good life. Consider a healthy body as a "green body" which is divided from a green leaf. In fact, the greener the leaf, the fresher the leaf is. When individuals are seeking for just success during their lives, stress tends to be an undeniable part of their body. Stress, according to the doctors, is the most poisonous element of not being healthy. Heart attack and neural diseases are the most popular sequences of having stress. On the other hand, when green body people try to keep or increase their spirits after failure, they save their energies. Therefore, they would have enough energy as a fuel of another start for their goal. Being happy, tends to let green body people to take away their concentration from their body. As a result, this kind of happiness will prevent people having diseases.

Last but, of course, not least, receiving positive waves of the law of attraction is another reason of keeping someone's happiness after failure. This a fact proved by quantum physics scientists that states, "People will receive everything they think about." Individuals who have set the success as paramount target of their lives, they will on day achieve it, however, it might be time consumer for them. When people look just the black spot in the shooting target rather that the distance of black spot form the spot which they are in, they are more prone to have a negative viewpoint about themselves. Thus, they will receive negative waves. In contrast, people who are happy after failure, seem to focus on finding how to solve the problems, so, they will find them because they have concentrated on that. In fact, they will receive "problem solving" waves. In addition, they know that they have made all the efforts, so they can convince themselves to be calm rather than being nervous. As a result, these people will receive calmness waves as well. Imagine that the combination of these two positive waves what an unbeatable can be.

To sum up, with all taken into account, I believe that it is more important to be happy after failure. Healthiness and receiving the positive waves are two reasons mentioned above for this viewpoint. In this regard, I hope that people one day come to conclusion that focusing on this kind of happiness has a more positive effect on the way of achieving their goals rather than focusing on only the main goal.