Some people think that these days' students are more engaged political conditions than in the past, while others think otherwise. Do you agree or not? explain why.

No one can cast a shadow of a doubt on the fact that political conditions affect individual's life. In this regard, some people think that students' engagement with the political arguments is not more than the past. Others, as well as I, think otherwise and believe that students are getting more engaged political activities than before. Reasons for supporting this idea are manifold, however, two of which are stated in detail hereunder.

To begin with, students have understood that they are the ones that should create their future. This is, in fact, because political decisions will directly influence on students' lives, so, the majority of students as adults who will manage the future of their society care about decisions. Besides, these days' students, unlike before, have more potential to defend their right which is as a result of the increase in their knowledge about some legal rights. This means that they have understood that they would better to know their political circumstances in order to live a happy life. In contrast, in that students were boycotted by adults in the past—because they were ignored as members of a society that can talk about what they want—they could not participate in the political arguments.

Moreover, in comparison to the past, some external effects are caused students to care about political concepts. One effect is the innovation of the internet which has a major effect on increasing students' knowledge about everything and their society political situation in particular. The presence of Facebook, as well as Twitter, is so undeniable that no one can disregard their being motivators for some intellectual revolution. By using these media, political parties can be said that exploit students' minds in order to inculcate students in a way in which they want. As a consequence, students are motivated by these parties, so, they will engage political activities. The difference between social strata is another external effect which tends to provoke students emotion to follow the parties' that give them a better life. In the past, on the other hand, because students were expected to just study their lessons and their future work was in many cases determined by their fathers, the effect of external effects was not that sensible.

To sum up, with all taken into account, I do believe that students more follow the political news and are more engaged these topics than before as far as the age range of parties' adherents and a reduction of science growth is concerned. I hope one day parties do not take students for granted and by making logical decisions let students so that they study their lessons and become less engaged political situations.