Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people deal with various problems which have prominent impacts on human’s life. As far as I am concerned, it is better that governments assist individuals in order to address their difficulties. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reasons corroborating my idea is that solving some of the problems need huge money which families cannot afford lonely. Put differently, there are some trouble situations which are fundamental or specific subsequently, need tremendous money for addressing. For an example, some diseases such as cancer, genetic disability, and autoimmune diseases acquire a great deal of money in order to diagnosis or treatment. Hence, for solving such big problems authorities who have power in hand can allocate a particular budget and help people to deal with difficulties.

Lack of knowledge is another noticeable support which comes to my mind. To more clarify, governments have studied and have gained quite a few information in various fields such as policy, economy, society, commerce and so far. Hence, they are more knowledgeable persons compared with the public in order to address problems. For instance, one of the most important problems of every family is that their young get a decent and secure career. Put differently, Nowadays, there are a lot of unemployed persons who try their best to get a job. Although in the end, they may find a job, they cannot solve this problem substantially. However, authorities can put their knowledge into practice and with increasing the number of companies, supporting the entrepreneurs and creating new job positions provide more job opportunities for more number of youths.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that people can solve their problem by themselves. Mainly, individuals understand their problems better and can solve swiftly. In other words, if folk ask governments for assisting, it would take a great deal of time in order to evaluating the problem and finding the best way for solving. However, I still affirm that it is preferable people use the help of governments. Although solving people’ difficulties by themselves have some benefits, those advantages can be neglected compared with having authorities’ help. In addition, governments are well-experience persons who have dealt with numerous problems in various situations, it is not surprising that they can help people more effectively.

Due to the aforementioned ground, I think that people should ask governments help to solve their problems. Participating of money and knowledge are two prime and conspicuous benefit.