Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast doubt on the role of media such as televesions and its programs on one's life. The controversial question which arises here is whether, the negative effects of televisions and movies on young people are more than their possitive effects. I believe that movies can be considered as a bad factor which shape young people's behavior. To support this there are several reasons two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost , the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that it is a common approach in making movie among director that add some sexual scenes to make the movie more attractive. Expoturing with these scenes at early age bring about some sexual disorder for young people, so they face some mental health problem. As an illustration, take my personal experience; 5 years ago, when I was a teenage, I was not familiar with the relationship between partners and the way they make love. One day, I was watching move in which I faced a scene of a man and woman's relation which was very awful for me. For 2 months after that situation, I was complex and it brought a certain degree of depression for me, which I prefered to spend my time alone and thinking about what I saw.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that sould be taken into account is that most of the movies do not consider young people as their audience. Some of the context such as violent and fighting in moveis may be inappropriate for youngsters who their personalities have not formed yet. For example, an adolescent who spend most of his time wathcing violent movie, may adopt violence behavior.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that movies negative effects are more than their possitive effects on youngsters. The fact that they may contain some inappropriate contents for young people and cause some problems for them, coupled with effects of the movies on shaping their peronality in a wrong way, is the reason which strengthens my claim.