Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this age and days, the advent of different television technology has enabled a major paradigm on the people's daily life. In fact, they are so true that they have an undeniable role in people's behavior. In some condition, they have a negative impact. This is a more controversial debate. According to me, it is a no-brainer that movies and television have more positive effects on the way young people behave. I feel this way because of two reasons which I will explain in the following essay.

First and the foremost, some people are scared of scary things like the devil or will abstain to go in the dark. However, by watching horror movies, they can diminish their fear and can be brave and bold. A pertinent example can shed a light on this assertion. Three years ago, when I was in India, I was so sissy that I always avoid going in the dark. Therefore, I was facing a lot of dilemma in the dorm. In the dorm, my warden allocated me a single room to live, beginning days, I was persistently weeping in bed due to I was scared. Then one of my friends told me one day that If I really desired to eliminate my fear, I should commence watching horror movies. As soon as I begun to watch horror movies, in beginning days, My fear was escalated even more. Undoubtedly, after some time, I perceived that it merely in my head, there is no such thing prevailed like the devil in the world and I became fearless. Thatswhy, I think that movies have helped to become bold.

Second, movies can stimulate to do something immense or create an incentive in your life to desire to be something. Stress is the imperative chaos in an individual's life. Albeit, movies can help to remove stress from folks' life and make life cheerful and enjoyable. As I said above, that I was staying in the dorm due to study. After a long hectic day hard work, I used to get lethargic and colorless. In that circumstances, by watching movies, It makes my behavior cheerful and delightful. Inevitably, some jazz songs create vast energy in me to study more and urge me to do hard work. Thatswhy, I believe that movies can be helpful medium in many situations.

In a nutshell, I strongly believe that movies and television have a positive impact on young people behave. This is because it makes me fearless and helps me to cut off my stress which is a substantial for a wholesome life.