Essay topics: Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader; 3. Say nothing.

A glance at people's attitude toward the teacher or leader brings to the light a question that has provoked a debate several times, namely, whether a person should interrupt the leader or should stay quiet and tell her afterwards. While some people expect that it is better to correct mistakes right away instead of waiting for long duration because somebody corrected mistakes right away which can helpful to everyone. Nevertheless, in my perspective, I will prefer to wait and meet my leader or teacher after the event to correct the flaw. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the foremost reason, is that to devote the esteem the master or leader is the best thing every teacher wanted from their students. Undoubtedly, If someone correct the teacher during the class will affect the teacher reputation and can make her upset about it as well. Admittedly, in that circumstances, it is essential to stay quiet and talk to our leaders later in order to dedicate them respect from us. The pertinent example of my life can shed light on this assertion. When I was in the university, during my class, my teacher illustrated the global warming falsely. I recalled my memory, one of the students corrected her right away and it made her upset. Moreover, she could not able to handle insult and she determined to leave the subject class. Therefore, I suggest that it is not etiquette to correct someone in front of everyone.

Furthermore, the other reason which I should take in the account that it is not necessary to alter the defects right away. Nowadays, people do mistakes because sometimes they overwhelmed due to pressure. When someone correct somebody in the mass in front of folks, it appears them bad manners. The class or meeting are spheres, where etiquette are the significant factors to keep in mind. For instance, when I was working as director in business company, I faced one incidence where my colleague got fired because he corrected my boss in meeting. It perceives that my coworker did not have virtue manners and it appeared him lousy or ill-mannered person. Hence, I deduce that it is better stay quiet and avoid consequences which our action can cause in meeting.

Last but not least, in my childhood, my mother taught me that in every phenomenon of my life, the most imperative element to get success, is to respect others.

Due to aforementioned reasons which provided in above essay, I strongly believe that it is better to correct somebody flaws later than right away. This is because etiquette and esteem are the pivotal elements which every person wants from their employee or students.