Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A glance at people attitude towards childhood brings to the light a question that has provoked a debate several times, namely, whether children should divide the extra time in playing games or doing schoolwork. Some people will hypothesis that the young people should exploit that imperative tenure towards playing sports and games and some folks will assert to use that significant time towards the schoolwork which make enhance the kid's life. In my opinion, I believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to do things together related to schoolwork. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first and the foremost reason is that parents foster their children' horizon broaden by helping them in their study and teaching them new frontier information of the world. Undoubtedly, their punctuality towards their youths wholesome advent and wholesome childhood is the pivotal element.The pertinent example of my life can shed a light on this assertion. For instance, when I was staying with my sister, I saw very exquisite things in her house that she had managed to devote her time with their kids beside her and her husband's hectic schedule. Admittedly, I deduced their incentive and bolstering their kids schoolwork was making them dexterous and intimation in school which is essential key to be successful in their lives. Hence, I believe that spending time with your parents in a vital way is the important for their healthy and prosperous lives.

Another reason that should be taken into the account that some busy parents have profound responsibilities to tackle. Inevitably, childhood is the substantial era in all individuals' lives. Apparently, the children who got a chance to thrive, those kids become successful in their future. In that context, parent's time is the important factor. For example, My mother was a teacher but beside her busy schedule. She gave us her time which was helpful for us to blossom and achieve our goal. In fact, our success belongs to our parents' dedication towards us.

To aforementioned reasons which discussed in the above essay, I strongly believe that spare time, which children get with their parents, they ought to use it towards schoolwork that playing games or sports. This is because of their wholesome development and wholesome childhood.