Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

I do feel that my lifestyle is more easier as compared to my grandparent's lifestyle. I think I am living my life more comfortably than my forefathers lived for the reasons that I have elucidated in below paragraphs.

Firstly, I have more flexibility in choosing my clothing styles. Back in the 1900s, our clothing style was prettly much defined by our society. In order to include ourself in the list of decorous person, we were obliged to followed those predefined clothing styles. But, now we are independent to choose our clothing style based on comfort and interest. As a result, I subsribe to my viewpoint that our lifestyle is more comfortable than our grandparent's lifestyle.

Seondly, we are empowered to choose our career based on our interest. During the era of my grandparents, people worked so that they could put some food on their plate and fulfill the basic necessities. However, with the advent of modernization in our society, we now have the flexibility of pursuing our career based on our area of interest. Also, currently we having wider range of career options to select for. For example, my father is a diamond merchant. But, I didn't chose to join his business as I was interested in engineering. Therefore, I pursued mechanical engineering and am currently working as mechanical design engineer in a comfortable AC cabin. Since, I am working in the area of my choice, I am enjoying my work and have never felt it to be an arduous task. My grandparents weren't fortunate enough to choose their career based on their passion and therefore they had succumb to some phsycial as well psychological stress. Based on the illustration, I truly that my lifestyle is more easier than my grandparent's.

Lastly, we are now having access to wide varieties of food options. Due to globalization, we can now easily find the products that were once quite difficult to find for. This enables us to lead to even more healthy lifestyle. For example, dragon fruit is highly beneficial in increasing out blood platelets. However, about 50 years back, this fruit was not easily available in the Indian market. But due to globalization, it's now easily available in the Indian market at a nominal price. Since, we are now having more option in deciding the foods, I contend that our lifestyle is much more easier.

Based on the abive illustrations, I posit that we are able to live our lives in much more comforatble and easier manner than our forefather did.