Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most of the countries want to promote their community level in the future by their people. So, to reach this, people have to learn a few skills and be accomplished in their jobs. In this regard, they must start from initial years of their life learning skills. While someone declares that children should not work, and childhood in the time that they usually play with toys, but my viewpoint is reverse, I believe parents should prepare their childeren for adulthood by encouraging them to take a job. In what follows, I will substantiate my reasons.

Firstly, parents can encourage their childeren to have a part time job because they can learn a few skills that they can use in the future. So, when they will be a young person, the community can benefit from them in the factories or other companies. Moreover, they can be self-sufficent person since they were a teenager. For example, I had a friend in highschool, and he was working in the summer when the school was closed. last year, he had a good recomandation from his boss, and it gave rise to find a professional job in the apple company with high salary. But, I was trying to play with Playstation in the summer when I was teenager. Now, I cannot find a professional job related my experience. So, if parents encourage their children to take a job, they will be a successful person in the future.

Secondly, children can work when they are so young, and it can help family income. Although it will have a little rise in the purchase power of family, children can pay for their education equipments. For instance, my father tell me about his young period when he worked for a mechanic. His father was not wealthy person.So, he had to work to by his book, and my grandfather could buy meat, diary, rice. and so forth instead of paying for my father's book. Thus, if the teenagers take a part-time job, it will result in their responsiblity in the community.

To conclude, childeren can work since they were teenager, and not only it will bring about success for children, but it will also improve their responsibility in society.