Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, factories have a lot of work to do, and workers should do their tasks for a long time during the workday very well. To reach this, entrepreneurs have to use several techniques in their factories. One of these techniques can be about their workers so that they must have many different kinds of work to do during the workday instead of they do the same tasks all day long. There are some reasons for this statement in my viewpoint, and in what follows, a couple of ideas will be discussed.

Firstly, workers should have many different types of work to do during the workday because it can be exciting for them. If they do many various tasks, they will not feel dull. So, their efficiency will increase, and they do more functions with a different type than when they do the same task at the same time. For example, I was working in a factory two years ago, and I was an operator in one section. My work was programming ICs, testing the automation system, and so forth. It was an exciting task for me, and I was eager to do them. But one day, the manager sent me another section, and I had to work on only one thing. After two hours, I abandon my work, and I went to talk about it with the manager. He agreed with me, and I could come back to my previous task. Thus, If the manager did not agree with my request, my efficiency would decrease after a while.

Secondly, employers can have profit from doing different kinds of tasks by workers because they become accomplished in many dues, and they can do other works when a worker did that task is patient. For instance, My brother works in a company in the downtown. He is an employee designing Electronic Circuits. Because workers in his company do many kinds of tasks, they are familiar with their co-worker's work. So, when a worker cannot reach on time or has difficulty, other employees can contribute to his tasks. Therefore the manager should not have any concern about the tasks. So, doing several dues by a worker has an excellent effect on both employees and employers.

To conclude, if workers have many different tasks in their workplace, it will cause to exciting moments for them during the workday and will be better for their employers so that their product line of factories will not stop.