Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Nowadays, people are busy in their work and daily life. So, it is rare for them to have time spending with their children. It goes without saying that parents have to use their little time with their sons and daughters. While some people say that parents should spend that time doing something such as homework together, I believe it can be devoted to having fun, playing games, and so forth. In what follows, I will give some reasons and substantiate them.

First of all and foremost, parents must spend time with their children to playing game os sports because they are best friends of them to play. Young people play every day, and most of their time is spent on games. Most of these games should be played with more than one person. So, they have to find a partner to play. Who is the better person than parents? It is crystal clear that no one is better than the father and mother. For example, when a child plays soccer in their yard, if he plays with his friend who is their neighbor's son, it will be dangerous for him to have an injury during the play. But, if he plays with his parents, they will try to protect him from damage. Therefore, children can spend their time with their parents to play or fun.

Secondly, parents can improve their relation related to their feelings and emotions with their children by playing with them. For instance, a son thinks his father is the bravest person in the world. When he plays with his father, it raises this feeling in their mind. Thus, in the future, he can do his duty in a hard situation because he thinks his father can help him to do this, and this affects his attitude. Likewise, parents can spend their free moments with their sons and daughters to promote their emotional relations with them.

To conclude, not only can playing with children protect the children from injury, but it can also raise parents relation related to their emotions with children.