Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people are busy in their work and daily life. So, it is rare them to have time spending with their children. It goes with out saying that parents have to use that alittle time with their sons and daughters. While some people say that parents should spend that time doing somethings such as homework together, I believ it can be devoted to have fun, playing games, and so forth. In what follows, I will give some reasons and substantiate them.

First of all and foremost, parents must spend time with their children to playing game os sports because they are best friends of them to play. Young people play every day, and most of their time are spended with games. Most of these games should be played with more than one person. So, they have to find partner to play. Who is the better person than parents? It is crystal clear that no one is better than father and mother. For example, when a child plays soccer in their yard, if he play with his friend who is their neighbor's son, it will dangerous for him to have injury during the play. But, if he palys with his parents, they will try so protect him from an injury. Therefore, children can spend their time with their parents to play or fun.

Secondly, parents can improve their relation related to their feelings and emotions with their children by playing with them. For instance, a son thinks his father is most brave person in the world. When he plays with his father, it raise this feeling in their mind. Thus, in future, he can do his duty in the hard situation because he thinks his father can help him to do this, and this affected to his thinks. Likewise, parents can spend their free moments with their sons and daughters to promote their emotional relations with chldren.

To conclude, not only can playing with children protect the children from injury, but it can also raise parents relation related to their emotions with children.