Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? One Should Never Judge A Person By External Appearances. Use Specific Reasons And Details To Support Your Answer.

Like many aspects of life, there is a debate whether to Judge a person by external appearances or not. In my opinion, I strongly believe that we should never judge a person by external appearances and I granted that for three primary reasons. wisdom, respect and fair.

Firstly, I believe that judging someone by only how he looks like is unwise because the core of human and kindness is way important than what he appear from outside especially if we take as an example of people who had accidents or health conditions so they need from us care and attention.

Secondly, Some people sacrifice and fight for national prosperity for their countries so we should respect the way they appear, moreover, we should support them and give help.as an example of solder's sacrifices and braveness in battles for our safety and nation prosperity which require us to be proud and appreciate.

Thirdly, we have to be fair when dealing with people. Every one should be treated equally. for instance, successful company is the equal employment opportunity employer. this achievement is due to the fact that each person is considered according to his qualifications not to the way he appear. Otherwise, persons internal appearance is much important than external appearance.

In conclusion of this argument, Judging a person by external appearance is similar to judging a book by seeing its cover without reading its contents. That's why, I agree with the Statement.