Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A great deal of daily news is always allocated to declare the opinion of famous entertainers and athletes about different matter of life. Not only youths but also elders follow these news via televison, newpaper, and internet. The question is whether the opinion of celebrities are more important to younger than older people or not. As a matter of fact, youths are the ones who get easily influenced by celebrities since they are more sensitive to their envrionment, have less experience life and have more free time to follow celebrities.

As a threshold matter, the age has a pivotal role in youths' behaviour. They are more sensitive to their environment than elders. The younger people are easily influneced by celebrities since their hormones nature; they are attracted by famous entertainers while they watch a movie. Thus, youths follow celebrities and their opinion more than elders.

Furthermore, the juveniles strongly gaze at athletes or entertainers as if they were heros. Although celebrities are considered as prominent persons in the society, in fact they are not as excellent as the youths imagine. This approach found in younger people accounts for their low experience in life. However, elders have been meeting quite a few distinguished faces among which celebrities arenot the stellar ones.

Last but not least, younger generation have ample time to concentrate on the life style and opinion of their popular celebrity. Social media provides youths with broad information of every athletes and entertainers. Nonetheless, various responsibilites in life impede the elders to follow any news regarding celebrities; according to enormous challenges in daily life, the older people difficultly find chance to check celebrities' status.

In succinct, it is the younger generation who considers the opinion of celebrities very crucial. There are three main contributors to this matter that are illustrated in this article; A sensitive personality, lack of life experience and abondant free time.