Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt, the epoch-making invention of the internet has altered numerous aspects of humans' lives. Youth are information bombording through the social medias which causes to hold different perspective toward the global's issues. As far as I'm concerned, due to the internet access, the celebrities have more influence on young people than old people.

To begin with, considering the various virtual platforms such as Facebook, Instageram , and so forth, juveniles's attentions are captured by many active celebrities in these media. By displaying attractive parts of their lives, celebrities are successful to allure youngsters, and they can inculcate in youth' mind whatever they want. Consequently, nither parents nor grangparents have importance for their children anymore. My personal experinec is a persuasive axample of what I mean. My younger brother has a role model among the athletes and he follows every social media's pages that this football player has. He madly believes in him and puts the posters of their team's picture on all of his rooms' walls. For the prevoius peresidental election, the mentioned football player encouaregd to ban the election. As a result, my brother was kept saying we should not vote in that election. He didn't consider my paranet's opinion and he persisted on his decision made base on the effect of his beloved athlete. This example demonstrates how th internet affects young people and they focus on the celebrities' opinions rather than their ansectors'.

Moreover, the more powerful education that adolescents nawadayes have is also responsible for the importance of celebrities' opinion rather than older's considerations. Youth are becoming more aware about a variety of subjects through their educations which leads to the fact that they hardly ever accept the elderly' opinion. They believe that older people have out-dated knowledge which don't fit to the novelites of the t