Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt, travel could be a very delightful way to escape from the tedium of daily life. People normally, need to take a break from their jobs for even, several days and traveling helps them to relax and feel free. In my opinion, the best choice of traveling is to be in a group with a tour guide and I hold my perspective for the two following reasons:

To begin with, one of the most important purposes of travel is being relaxed and get free from any anxiety. As a matter of fact, traveling, lonely, could bring about many difficulties and stresses, particularly, international travel will be more complicated because of lacking sufficient information related to the destination. In addition, being in a group with a tour guide can help you to use your trip more effectively, without any waste of time for finding unfamiliar places. My own experience is a compelling example of what I mean. Two years ago, I had traveled to Turkey, a country full of historical monuments. Of course, if I were alone without any guidance from my tour leader, I'd not have the chance of visiting a variety of the most significant monumental places. Istanbul, the capital of Turkey, is located in the most astonishing part of the world with too many attractive places for visitors. Considering someone who intends to visit these places, with an inadequate amount of time, it could be very difficult to manage their time by themselves. The tour guide helped me to use my five days of visiting, perfectly, which made me a marvelous memory.

Moreover, joining a group for travel will be a great opportunity for making new friends, who have a similar affection for traveling and you can develop your new friendship by traveling to other places together. For instance, I found one of my best friends in domestic travel within a cool group. She also accompanied me on other trips which were a pleasure for me. I will, definitely, go on other trips with her in the future.

To recap, I firmly, believe that the best way of traveling is with a group and a tour guide as well. A tour guide is very helpful for using the time of the travel more lucrative and effective. Furthermore, traveling with a group provide the chance of finding new friends for the rest of life.