Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people are normally become tedium of their daily lives, which bring them lots of stress and anxiety. Friendships are very luctrive for people to change their lives' mood and become more relaxed. I strongly believe that capablitiy of having friendships consists of few people, for a long time is outweighing the ability of making new friends in an easy way.

To begin with, long lasting friendships with only two or three members could help people to allivate their stress and be more happier. In fact, people with their old close friends have numerous memories in common, which by reviewing them they become able of having delightful moments. In contrast, with new friends, they have no communal past and by getting older they find complex to understand each others. My personal experinece is a compelling example of what I mean. I've had two close friends sine my high school, which we have attended the same university as well. I admire my long period friendship with them because we have so many memorise togather, and we have done our bests to support our friendship. Gradually, I am becoming able to develop my bond with them, and I'am ready for any dime circumstances they may have to assist them. They reciprocately have helped me in any critical situatuions. If I were able to finde new friends, I would not be as happy as now, spending my times with my old friends.

What's more, presently, people are becoming more introverted, which leads to many difficulties to make new friends. Every one is busy with their own lives and regarding problems, so they don't have extra time to spend for a new friend. They prefer to hang out with their old bonds because the old ones are more flexible and supportive to their conditions.

To put it in a nutshell, I firmly believe that people should obtain the ability to maintan their old, small group of friends rather than being able to find new ones. It is momentous for themselves to have happiness and gratification. Old frindship with only few people is a great opportunity to talk about common memories and in this way, release their anxousness. In addition, nowadays, people are truly busy, let alone, to be able making new friendship and spending time to develop their relationships, so it is better to continue with their previous close friends.