Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Coincident with most people's notion is my heartfelt belief that children should learn to manage their own money at a younger age. I would definitely think that it is a better approach for them to become financially responsible adults. It is my firm belief that this way has suitable effects on their personality and also is great time to become habit on the children's behavior for better lifestyle in the future. For a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that children at young age have not complete personality compared with adult people. This property help children to be more flexible in learning and start to manage their own money. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see when I was a little girl my father gave me certain money every month and I learn from young age to spend my money for necessary requirements. As a result, I am very well in management of my financial issues.

Secondly, learning how to manage your money is a necessary lesson and childhood is best time for doing it to become a habit. Drawing from my own experiment my brother manages his financial issues in the best ways and when we ask about his critical keys he admits that just do it and I think this skill gain from his childhood. So, with this approach when children grow up there be financially responsible adult automatically.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that children should learn to manage their money at younger age.