Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.

In this modern era, the internet become the most usuful tool in communication. I totally agree that internet has great advantages on our life. I feel this way for two reasons which I will examin in this essay.

First of all, Internet enhanced the communication between people. Since the communication is one of the necessary componante in life, Networks, contributes to it is development and enhancement. Also, internet facilitate the communication of far distances and international relationships. Evidentally, The connection between different populations nowdays become more easier with the help of social media. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience. Last month I went to the mall were I meet an Asian girl were we chat and I discovered that she is working at computer company like me. So, I took her number and her face book account. After that she went back to her country. Currently I text her when I need help at my work. Consequently, If internet is not available in this time, I could not be able to contact her again.

Second, Internet has great benefit to the companies and sells sectors. In particular, advertising is significantly affected by internet especiliy the social media. Hence, social media becomes one of the most important means to achaive higher sales. Thus, the profit is higher than using the traditional advertising ways. For instance, If a particular company wants to sale a specific product they will target their customers whom using internet for several reasons. First, it is easy to deliver the ads to the customer because usually they uses the internet all the time. Further, the prices of the ads are cheaper in comparson with the regular advertising methods. As a result, networks are one of the important tools to achaive high profit. If I have my own bussenss, I would use the social media for advertising and sale my products through it.

On other hands, some times internet has the disadvantage wasting time by playing games or interfer with other people lifes. However, the advantages of internet are outwight the disadvantages.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that internet has positive impact on our lifes todays. This is because it contributes in enhancing communication and because it help in bessinusess as well.