Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

On considering to the mature process of an individual from the earlier periods as childhood on forwarding to adulthood, education plays one of the most major factors significantly distributing on his/her development; on reference, it’s necessary to include both 3 main sources imposing educational effects in terms of: schooling, self-performing, and parenting. The last one mentioned above outstandingly impacts on children life since parents possibly their best teachers for such major reasons thanks to family role performance, and teaching-learning effectiveness.

Putting home-teaching beside schooling on comparison, parenting takes advantages from mutually family-relationships to perform their responsibility on teaching their children. Firstly, parents teach kids not only knowledge but also their attitude and behavior growing. Particularly, children’s developing process closely associate with witnessing and learning from what their parents act and behave, naturally constituting their kids’ mimic on treating to surround world. Secondly, the idea of family role forces the positive results on teaching and learning process thanks to sharing and sympathizing model. For instance, within family relationships, students feel more easily and softly to share with their parents either difficult or vulnerable issues rather than taking with teachers at school. Finally, home education considerably run on the fundamental blockage of loving that powerfully turn things become more easily. For instance, children learnt to pay for their parents’ loving and caring by trying to improve themselves to become better and better as they saw how their parents being proud of them equal to how happy they are.

On conclusion, the family model naturally gives the parents a change of teaching their children better than other educational areas.

Also, the effectiveness and efficiency of parental education practically weighted the bias on comparing with other traditional educating. This provokes arguments when some suppose that schooling offers much better supports for their children on growing in that specialized and professional academy environment. Actually, no one can negate the advantages of school system for students’ development, however, an appropriate way applied for home education possibly get the highly effectiveness that may show the surprising results. The idea of home teaching-learning on focus to the point of time flexibility and practical methods possibly makes this work efficiently over the traditional schooling. In particular, without any doubt, parents have the right way to share their time fund for teaching kids better than teachers as lessons can be everything about life instead of just number and words at class. Moreover, parents seem the one knowing and understanding exactly what their kids’ potential for forcing them to pinpoint and develop the areas fitting most with their individual ability, boosting their fulfill development. For instance, school activities fail to discover all of the hidden corners inside students’ potential to exploit their extraordinary and distinction. To the end, parental educating surprisingly contributes on growing children with much greater possible results for their normal development.

To conclude, parenting role on educating children should be taken highly priority on comparison with traditional school and class as what we consider here the great benefits from these kind of special parents-children relationships through its family role performance and also how effective and efficient this run on teaching-learning process.