do you agree or disagree with the following statement ? parents are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past.use specific reason and examples to support your ansewr.

That education of children plays an important role in both the life and future of the children is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the significance of parents in the education situation of children, we will ponder over the educated children in the past and now much more scrupulously. the effect that parents have on the education of children has been recently the topic debate among experts.

I believe that nowadays, parents much more influenced in the education of children than in the past. and these are my justification, To begin with, a lot of parents are educated. because the policy of the government decided 20 years ago, we can see that parents have a university degree or at least were graduated from high school. for example, when I ask my father whether his parents observed in his education my he says that "my parents did not know I went to school or not".However, my parents are going to my school regularly and they are talking with my teachers and they know my situation in school, therefore parents have observance over the education of children. The second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that parents have a lot of concerns about the future of the children. parents want their children to have a wealthy life in the future and they know that nowadays, creating a good life because of the economic situation is hard. for example, last week my aunts talked to each other and topic of them was the education of their children, on the other hand, I never heard my grandfather speak about the education of children so I can conclude the education of children is more important in the present than the past. at least but not the least parents have fewer kids in the past. I make parents able to create a better situation for children. for instance, once I talked to my grandfather about my father he said a memorize my dad, then my dad said that this memorize was about my ant. not only did he not remember them exactly but also he did not know he had how children. therefore, the number of children makes parents can not involve in the education of theirs.

Having discussion this point from that point of perspective. I would rather look at it from another view as well, we can not see the parent are involved the education of children as a whole because there were few parents that they tried to observe the education of children. although these parents existed, the number of them is much more than in the past. so we can ignore them.

By taking all the above-mentioned arguments into consideration the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. underestimating the influence of parents over the education of children not logical. attending the issue, meticulously, contribute to agreeing with the statement that parents are involved in the education of their children much more than the past.