Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our learning starts from home where parents are our first teacher. They teach us many lessons such as speak, language, and decorum and also they motivate us for our coming days. In modern world by giving importance on children education is more than our earlier time- with this someone would agree but others probably not. In my opinion, giving priority on children education has many positive effects in our world because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that nowadays parents are concerned about the value of education. Education is the prerequisite needs for every children as it is the boilerplate to become an influential person. Whatever areas in future you will choose is selected by your todays learning. For example, when I was reading in class eight in 2006, I knew an interesting facts of our village. On that time, a very few number of students was going to school because their parents gave more importance on their farming than learning. In the same village, after 10 years the whole picture were changed dramatically. Now, parents are more concerned about their children education by getting motivation from different medias such as, radio, television and social medias. They are now understanding the benefits of education. As you can see that, the widespread inclination towards education is because parents are now more cautious and aware the fruit of education than earlier period.

Another reason is that the competitive approach among families often augment towards education. The facts is quite understandable, when one family members doing good job and enjoying top tier class of a society, by seeing this the adjacent family indulges their children to practice that behavior. For instance, as I was grow in a village, the close neighbor often compete with us by their family standards. Our neighbor family has three school going children and our family has four members all are established. By reflecting us, our adjacent family reiterates their sons, daughters to study more and encourage them to become like our family members. This experience taught me that, if the competition is for education then it brings a widespread benefits all over the society, countries and world.

In sum, although it is possible to describe the adverse effects of learning but in long run it will bring only depression, sad and poverty. By promoting children to learn not only due to the awareness of their parents but also creates a milieu where competition has bring a widespread advantages. So, we should encourage our children to learn, make them discreet and rationale human being.