Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Money is the second good and it’s require will unending. Whatever we would like to do we need the currency. It is the determiner of our social class. Someone would have express his or her disagreement with the management of money from young age is important to become a discreet adult. But, in my view the practicing of money management from early adult is important for the following reasons.

The main reason is that excessive money makes someone spendthrift. When a child has the enough room or wealth to get money and don't know it would have some limitations. Then, the child will become indiscreet about his choice. He will make his family in great danger. For example, when I was reading in class nine in a remote areas of Bangladesh, I would have got a scary experience. In my class, I have a friend name Shohag, who had enough aristocracy. Whenever, he needs money, his father provided that. This practice was interrupted when his father was die. Then, he left the class and started to work in a shop to maintain his family livelihood. On that time, he started to understand the grim reality and became regretful for his uneconomical behavior. As you can see that, excessive money would cause a great turn in our life and we should discreet during our spending.

Another reason is that disruption of money makes or prone to do some unethical behavior. When a younger is used to get substantial amount of money, he become unrestrained in manner. When disrupted this practice, he is prone to do many bad things such as corruption, violent activities. For instance, a few years ago an article was published from Prothom Alo- a well-known Bangladeshi newspaper. It had disclosed, a girl name Oisye who was the reason for her family murders. The reason behind her brutal acts was, her father was refused to give her money. Before that event, she used to access a lot of money. And she used that money for addictions. When the process was halted, she did that heinous crime. This experience taught me that, excessive access of money often make human to do unacceptable deeds.

In sum, someone would have wish to provide enough details about the good effect to provide money to younger but in long run it will create a real problems. Not only, it have retarded to become a discreet man but also it will make vulnerable to do unacceptable works. So, we should not give excessive money to your younger before they understood the real deal.