Do you agree or disagree with following statement? "in the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future." use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

All member of each society have consensus of the fact that the job and the occupation which each person has been educated for it, has significant and crucial role in determining human being's future. It is become more dominant these days that newspapers job applying pages or internet employment advertisement has most viewed audience and become more popular. Massive and enormous effort for finding job are easily observed. Concerns evidenced in eyes of people who looking for jobs, as regard of obtain secure and successful future. As a new graduated person I believe that recognizing appropriate job for gaining profit life and future is easier in past than present time. Some of my explanation presented below.

In the past, the population of each country is not too much than now. Therefore, it is easy to find job and there was a lot of job vacancy, competition was not necessary for getting employed. As population increases open positions for suitable jobs get occupied. As contriving new sustainable job opportunity required financial support, time and innovative idea, opportunities become limited as population growth.

Technology has magnificent increase which create more task and an operator to do it. Diversity of jobs, consequent that people has some concerns to choose great job in compare of the past which limitation of types of job maid no difference to community to choose a certain job. Expectations of each community highly raised and society members did not satisfy to work with lower their social stratum. Graduated member of each city has cocpious growth. They want to make a significant change play an important and essential role in community, thus certain types of works are favorable for them. However, as mentioned before specific tasks are limited and have not much capacity to accommodate each volunteer.

Pleasant, acceptable and satisfying life required a job with certain income. Life cost raise up these days and people choosing their job by considering its income, as whole world deal with economic problems, finding profitable job is difficult.

Official and unofficial statistics indicate that range of unemployed people increase. In addition investigation among of graduated members of community brought the light to the fact that finding the job in the past is easier than today.

To sum up, the ease of achieving type of job to gain secure and successful job has been investigated and because of aforementioned reasons, for instance growth of population, increasing of communication expectation and technology, I confirm the claimed statement.