Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what kind of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having a decent job or career is a crucial need for every one and nowadays people try to find a job which can build up their future as good as possible. It is an arguable issue that what kind of work can make a brilliant future for job seekers. Some people claim that in the modern society it would be difficult for people to recognizing what kind of profession can be suitable to them. But, others as I do, have opposite view. I think there are a variety of ways which can lead people to achieve a career that makes their future as well as possible. I think this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, there are some facilities which can benefit people to get information about today's career, and these means people can make a wisely decision about their future work. Thanks to the technology people can gain a lot of data about every topics especially some important issues like the jobs they want to apply for. For example, the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experience before. Job seekers can connect to the Internet and search about their favorite jobs as easy as pie. They also not only can access to a wide variety of choices or eclectic jobs but also can get information about different aspects of the job. In addition, they can use others' experience and get a far deeper understanding about that profession. In the past, people never access to such technology for sharing information nor have such jobs variety.

Secondly, the differences of jobs and innovations in new era are causing people to have a range of choices, and it gives them a unique opportunities to make easy the road of their dream. The diversity of career give the chance to people that find their interested job. And because of this people can satisfy with their job. For instance, I, as a Robotics engineer, have always dreamt about my future work. I have always imagined myself as an engineer in a prosperous industry. Virtually, these days I have some alternatives about my job which never is not available before. By the innovation of robotics on its improvement on industries, I get a chance to find my desirable profession and put into practice my knowledge at the service of the company. It not only have caused me to get the mental satisfaction I need but also have leaded me a secure profession.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that these day people can find prosperous jobs more than ever before. This is because in modern era there are a plethora of facilities which can help people to find their jobs and because there are an enormous number of jobs which are available.