Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that if people choosing different cities in their own country for travel and spending their free time, they could saving the profits that obtaining by the tourist in their own country. Surely, this way is more beneficial for all of the people in the country. Contrary, to these popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this is incredible that spending their money on travel to nearby cities when they can travel to other countries with the same budget. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that people benefit more from traveling in their own country that traveling to foreign countries.

First and foremost, improving the tourism industry in the country. It is clear that through traveling to the potential region in the country, we can encourage the government and private companies to invest in this field. By attracting more finance to these regions and creation of fundamental facilities, not only internal tourist attract to these regions but also people from another country arrive to visit these regions. Besides, an extension of tourism led to booming a lot of jobs in the country, like the expansion of transportation and airlines, hotels and tourism companies. In this way, by improving a different economical portion of the country, we can increase the money cycle in all economical parts of the country and providing a more comfortable life for our society.

Another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that creation of job opportunity in poor regions. Unfortunately, most of the potential tourism regions in the country have not well-developed industry or manufactures. Every year a lot of people from these regions migrate to big cities to find the job and a lot of a number of villages became empty. It led to a remarkable increase in cities population and creation huge problem for city managers that is followed by an increase in taxes and rise in living costs for people. But internal traveling by the creation of different kind of jobs can improve people living in the village and help to a better distribution of the population in the country.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that people benefit more from traveling in their own country than foreign country. Because of its positive effect on the economic condition of the whole country and improving living condition for all of the people in the country.