Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing

People throughout their life undergo things that they may don’t like them. But these experiences in our life isn’t inevitable. Individuals may choose an achievement to do while they may encounter difficulty. In my prospective, I strongly believe that human should do things that are not enjoyable. There are some reason for my viewpoint. These are unpredictability of life, learning to like them.

First, mankind’s life is unforeseen and they don’t have any information about the future. People live for today and they are not aware of the future circumstances. They may encounter arduous when they want to do something. For instance, imagine you had a plan to travel to other country and prepared everything that is required for your trip such as booking a hotel and some other things. But an unexpected event happens and one of your family members get a chronic disease. All of your families members expect to you stay with them and give them support to subside. In this case, even though you had organized your trip you have to defy against your feeling to buttress the family. As you can see, unexpected episode cause to overlook the trip and stay close with the family.

Second, by doing the unenjoyable things, people would learn to like them. Human being is a flexible creature and experiencing the unpleasant thing lead to adapt their behavior toward them. Human would feel comfortable when they frequently face these situation. To exemplifying this, I remember that when I wanted to register to a class in which I would learn a new skill about designing products. I faced with the situation that I hated. I saw that they were a lot of subjects that wanted to participate in the class and I had to take the entrance test to compete for the vacancy. I took the exam and eventually I succeed in the my aim to taking part in the class. Therefore, this experience makes me to be patience and feel pleasant about difficulty in life. So it is obvious that doing unlovely things result in learning to like them.

In conclusion, I think that things that don’t give pleasure to us should be perform because of the unforeseen future as well as mastering to be keen on doing them. Individuals who want to be succeed in their life, should be open to situations such as obstacles in traveling for the organized trip as well as arduous in attending in the specific class. Did you or your friends face with this kind of problems? Say them to be open to the life events and like them, although it isn’t delightful.