Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should state their honest opinions even though they know others will disagree with their views. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Communication is one of the most vital needs for humans. In this regard, talking with people paly an essential role, and knowing that how to talk with different people is a talent. While some people believe that we should be honest and thell the truth all times, others disagree. In my opinion, being honest always is not a magical way to excel in real world and we need to talk in different way sometimes. In the following essay I will elaborate on my reasons.

To begin with, telling the truth sometimes is not attractive for some audience and it may hurt their emotion. When our opinion is different with our friends there is a tricky situation. if we want to speak frankly, we should consider many measures to be polite and convey our thought in a savvy manner to be productive rather than destructive. Since everybody has a various idea about divers topics, speaking our mind when it is sopposed to give our comment and being prodent make us to talk in a way that may differ from being totally honest. For example, whenever I am tutoring my eight-year old daughter her math, versus the reality I dicide to tell her that she is doing very well. With thsi strategy, not only do I encourage her to endeavor to assimilate hard lesson of math, but also I avoid to hurt her emotions when we are beside eachother. Had I told her my honest opinion about her talent in math, she would not attempt so much and she would be at the same level that she was at first.

Second, many people do not like the reality and they are living in their fantasy dream, and if you be honest with them you will be in trouble as soon as possible. There are myriad persons that need to be aknowledge but not accept the reality. If you must tolearte them in your freind zone you do not have choice but to tell what ever they want. Otherwise you will face many difficulties. My last challenge with one of my roommate in doormitory was a vivid example of this. She used to cut her hair in a very specific style which it was not suitable for a grad student. After every haircut she asked me about her fashion. First time I told her my honest idea and she got upset and did not talk with me for two days. Finally, I figured out that she just asked me to tell her that her style was good and she did not want to accept the real ideas.

In sum, I strongly believe that being honest even is a virtue but it is not feasible in many situations. Many time telling the truth discourage people and may kill their potentials. In other situation, many folks love to be admired even it is not ture and if you have thsoe kinds of relative or friends you are in troble if you be honest.