Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. People should work what they like rather than what they should do?

Every day a tremendous of tasks are listed for people that they should do it. Even though they do not interested in, but they spend their time manipulating it. However. I definitely dissent that people do things they do not enjoy it. I feel that people should invest their time to do what they enjoy. I hold this opinion for several reasons which I will expound into in the following essay.

The first exquisite point that comes to my mind that people who enjoy what they do, they are productive. To be more specific, myriads people incline toward enjoyable work because they believe that they could make an eminent achievement in that work and become creative. Inventors, scientists, and researchers would never reach their target If they do tedious work or something considered to be boring. A vivid example to shed light on this subject. I will talk about my personal experience. Since I was a kid, I had passionate to be a scientist. Therefore, I continuously worked hard to achieve my dream. However, my dad compelled me to be an accountant. As he convinced that the scientist is not a lucrative job and it could not fulfill my financial needs. Thus, I obeyed him. Unfortunately, I could not pass in college and I felt so disappointed. Consequently, my dad felt empathy for my case. Eventually, he let me initiate my beloved career. Admittedly, I was luminous in my college and then in my work respectively. As a result, I was able to create a new element that could decrease the baby's fever in a split second. Additionally, I was labeled as a cutting edge in that field. My dad realizes that he was wrong when he obligated me to do something I do not like it.

Another point to be considered that a person who works a beloved job will attempt to promote. In this era, with the spread of technology, people try to keep pace with the swift life and contrive to grasp the job that they like. People acknowledge that when they are working what they desire, they could reach the zenith of their dreams. To illustrate more thoroughly. I will speak about my own experience in the work field. When I assigned in one of the biggest companies. I dreamed to be a manager in that company. Therefore, I took a condense course for management in the accounting field. Besides, I worked hard and stayed overnight at work to fulfill the work's needs. As a result, my boss feels ecstatic with my passion for the work and my immeasurable achievement. Instantly, he allocated me as a supervisor. Admittedly, If I did not love my career, I would not upward in my affair.

All in all, I firmly agree that the person should spend time enjoy what they do. This is because they could be productive and creative in their field and also because they could achieve their dreams and promote their position.