Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Beggars are scattered in every place, some people think that because of increasing poverty all over the world, so we have to help them by giving funds. Nonetheless, I definitely disagree with that action for some rationales which I will delve into the details with convincing reasons and relevant examples in the subsequent paragraph.

The first exquisite point that comes to my mind that donating money to the homeless will encourage them to continue those demeanor. Even If they have the opportunity to catch a job, they will juxtapose between the revenue that they achieve with effort and the other that they gain an enormous of the fund without any effort, unsurprisingly, they will pick a begger work. Thus, we have to minimize that tricks and understand that preventing donation, in that case, is for their benefits and our social development. Additionally, It is out of the question to distinct between the needy beggars and the deceived ones. Therefore, a tremendous of the non-profit organizations are speading all over the cosmos to help the beggars out from that dire circumatances by providing them the sustenances, covers, and shelters. To shed light on that, In my suburb a huge quantum of homeless and beggars. First, I felt passion toward them and I used to give them a regular charity, however, one day I saw them Inside one of famous casino, playing raffle tickets and cards. Hence, I realized that I did a mistake by giving them money. Furtherfore, I think deeply and tried to correct my fallacies, so I informed the organization and they investigated in that issues an tried to provide them with some works and tasks and compensate their effort with money.

The second equally significant point to be mentioned that teaching the beggars a job will reflect on our society. As they will know that they have responsibilities toward their work and this work is the main source of their life as it will be the fundamental source for buying their basic needs. Definitely, they will work hard to increase their revenue and also they will respect themselves as they are productive members of our community. As a result, the country will develop and progress dramatically. A salient example, our mayor obligates all the beggars to be gathered in the meeting room every week. He brought the expertise to teach them some of the handy works as for girls crochets and for males cutting the wood, painting and fixing the small stuff at home. Eventually, he provided them with jobs and also they advertised for their products's hand-made. Admittedly, their income boosted and they felt they became a member of the community. Keeping their compounds clean, not destruct anything. Not only that but also they blame any person to do that.

To wrap up, contemplating in that statement, I definitely assert that we have not donated to the beggars because this actions bringing up them to reiterate the same behaviors and also we have to solve their problem to produce an energetic people in the society