Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who want to be sucessful need to know about several areas, but others focus on one skill.

In the contemporary world, people have been surrounded by a lot of new jobs and careeas, and they need to obtain new skills. So important is knowng about how to be succesful that it gives rise a controversial question as to whether people must obtain several skills or just focus on developing one skill. From my perspective, I adhere to the idea that nowadays people need to be well-informed in one area. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through some noteworthy reasons.

The first aspect to point out is that the knowledge has been deeper in the past few dacades, and people need to try more to reach a appropriet level of the knowledge thay are learning. To shed ligh on why having a deeper knowledge affect people's succes, it is enough to indicate that those people wanting to learn several skills just obtain a small amount of the knowledge they pursuing to obtain. Hence, this canot gauranty them to be succesful in the modern science-based world. Moreover, one of the factors that shows who is really sucssesful is working in fanous comanies. Therefore, individuals working in these kinds of comany need to have achieved a deep knowledge to coporate in making new thechnologies for their companies. As it has been said, being skilfull in one are is more needed today, and had people tried to focus on one skill, they would be more sucessful today.

The next equally noteworthy reason that has to be mentioned here is that not only ca having a deep knowledge be beneficial in the modern era, but also it perevents individuals to learn severals unrelated skills. It is possible for any person to keep going in a way in which they cannot realize they are obtaining some unrealted skills. Consequently, at the end of this way they will waste a lot time and lose thier energy to come back and start from scratch. Besides, learnig several skills, people might forget some of them after a while, so focusing on one ability or skill won't whese kinds of problems. It is nessesary for people to be aware of passing time because thay may choose a wrong way of learning many skills.

In conclusion, I belive that people have to focous on one skill because nowadays copanies need people with deep knowledge to create new technologies.Also, it would be possible for people, having tried to gain different, to forgot some of their skills when don't use them for a long time.