TPO 63

In the modern world, educational systems have been changed and governments need to change their old view about them. So effective is haveing a perfect educational system in making a developed counry that governments are trying to do their best to improve it. The conroversial question which arises here is that whether it is needed to spend much money on the education or not. As far as I am concerned, I believe that it would be an asset for a governmet to use its money to make a perfect educatiola systems. I elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, according to scicologists the most important period therein children's charactristics can grow is the ages of five to ten years old. The believe that in these agese the children's talen should be detected to use their talent in the furure. Moreover, children in ages of five to ten could obtain the best social behaviors than they are older. Hence, if governments are not paying attention enough to them in these ages, it will be difficult or sometimes impossible to change their adverce scosial behaviors. Consecuently, governments have to advocate big budget on children to prevent them from losing their talents and gain negative scocial manners. As an example, In our country, the government always has invested less money on the education system for kindergarden or children schools. If the government had spent huge money to improve its educational system, our country would have been developed todays.

Second, it is obvious that today, in a develped country universities play a pivotal role and as a whole they are like an engine used to create new thechnologies. Watching any developed country, governments can realize the more they want to make the country wealthier, the more they need to invest on universities becasue in this way a lot of factories can be stablished. Hence, creating more jop opportunities and developing of the economy are just two simple results of this action. Besides, universities can provide indirectly the country with a lot of facilitoes such as hospitals, sport stadioums, and so on. Accordingly, the walfare and also, the level of the country's hygene, which are two symble of developed countries, could increass.

In conclution, I beleive that governments should invest much money on education system because it it is indispudable to finds out children's talents in the age of five to ten to protect them from devoting from right way. Also, universities are the key factor to make a country grat by making a great economy which universities are able to do it perfectly.