Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: "A person should never make an important decision alone."

Greats decision impacts on the success or failure of a person. In this sense, some people believe that is not recommendable that a person makes an important decision for his own, others like me disagree with this statement. First, the person developing their maturity. Second, people can improve their character.

First and foremost, I do not agree with the idea that a person can not make a crucial decision for his own, that is because of each person need to develop their maturity through a trial and error process. For instance, recognized psychologists recommend that parents should foster their children to make their own decisions no matter if it is a correct or incorrect decision. In this sense, the final objective of this practice is that the person could develop their personality as a strong and independent person.

Another important point is that when a person struggling with his own to take the best decision, this process empowers him to develop their character and it provides him with important learning for his life. For example, specialists in human behavior explain that is crucial for a person thinks about the pros and cons before he decides in every part of their life. In this way, the action of thinking and choose a choice provide people with a sort of "tools" essential for be a better professional and human.

In sum, while some people think that a person can not choose a decision for fear of failure, I firmly believe that people must decide the best option for their life despite if it is a success of a significant failure because with this kind of experiences people can grow as a professional and person.